School Information » Administration

Administration

Principal Dr. Derrick Nelson

dnelson@westfieldnjk12.org

(908)789-4500 ext. 4502

 

Assistant Principal James Desarno

jdesarno@westfieldnjk12.org

(908)789-4500 ext. 4509

 

Assistant Principal Mabel Huynh

mhuynh@westfieldnjk12.org

(908)789-4500 ext. 4510 

 

Assistant Principal Warren Hynes

(908)789-4500 ext. 4500

whynes@westfieldnjk12.org

 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Joseph Malanga (908)789-4605

antibullying@westfieldnjk12.org  

 

WHS Anti-Bullying Specialists  

Maureen Mazzarese mmazzarese@westfieldnjk12.org
Paul Valenzano pvalenzano@westfieldnjk12.org