Counseling » 8th Grade Scheduling Information & Forms

8th Grade Scheduling Information & Forms

STUDENT’S LAST NAME

COUNSELOR

EMAIL

Agarwal, V. – Chalfant, L.

Faith Qualshie

fqualshie@westfieldnjk12.org

Chase, A. – Dwan, A.

Jilyan Lane-Cruz

jilane@westfieldnjk12.org

Dwyer, G. – Gilerson, E.

Robyn Solomon

rsolomon@westfieldnjk12.org

Gilford, C. – Klingelhofer, H.

Andrew Buckner

abuckner@westfieldnjk12.org

Kobrin, D. – McCormack, R.

Ryan McGarrigan

rmcgarrigan@westfieldnjk12.org

McCue, E. – Pant, A.

 Christine Hough

chough@westfieldnjk12.org

Pantalena, D. – Rudow, B.

Jamie Glickman

jglickman@westfieldnjk12.org

Russo, N. – Thomas, L.

Rebecca Labus

rlabus@westfieldnjk12.org

Thornton, O. – Zwally, A.

Paul Valenzano

pvalenzano@westfieldnjk12.org

TBD

Jan Fine

jfine@westfieldnjk12.org