Parent Teacher Student Organization » Westfield Gear

Westfield Gear

       
Item Description Club or Activity Advisors/Coach Email
Shirts, Lanyards, Magnets SGA Jamie Glickman/ Allison McDermott
amcdermott@westfieldnjk12.org
Flags, Magnets, T-Shirts Boys Cross Country Chris Tafelski ctafelski@westfieldnjk12.org
Flags, Magnets, T-Shirts Girls Cross Country Jen Buccino/Joe Berardi jbuccino@westfieldnjk12.org
"Tradition Starts Here" Short Sleeve, Long Sleeve Boys and Girls Basektball Coach Mckeon jmckeon@westfieldnjk12.org
WHS Trucker Hats, Ugly Hanukkah and Christmas Sweatshirts, Winter Beanie, Family Long Sleeve Shirt, Baseball hat Athletic Office Erin Mone emone@westfieldnjk12.org
Socks, Lanyards Gymnastics Amanda Diaz and Laurie McCormack ammanashley@gmail.com juliasinger@verizon.net
“Blue Devil Strength” Tees, Magnets, Phone Wallets, Lanyards, Flags Football  Mr DeSarno mafreer4@gmail.com
Umbrellas, Hats, T-Shirts Boys Lacrosse  Coach Tuohy mafreer4@gmail.com
2021 Sweatpants, Long Sleeved T-Shirts, Short Sleeved T-Shirts  Class of 2021 Lynne Michalski/Caitlyn Altieri lmichalski@westfieldnjk12.org
Shirts, Hats, Ties, and Drinking Glasses Boys Ice Hockey  Joe Bertucci trevortanella@yahoo.com
WHS Socks Field Hockey Caitlin Cheddar ccheddar@westfieldnjk12.org
WHS Phone Wallets Softball Caitlin Cheddar ccheddar@westfieldnjk12.org
Theater Department Sweatshirts ITS-International Thespian Society Daniel Devlin sicaag11@gmail.com
WHS Swim 2019-20 T-Shirts, Tumblers, Magnets, Mugs Swimming Mr. Whittington mkrowinska@gmail.com
Sweatshirts, T-Shirts, Caps, Magnets Crew Robert Greenwood Rgreenwood@westfieldnjk12.org
T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, Sweatpants, Lanyards, and Magnets.  Choir Department  John Brzozowski/Maureen Francis  seidenrachel@gmail.com
Orchestra Spirit Wear Orchestras Mr. Stanton dustinp0202@gmail.com
Blue Devil Phone Wallets  Girls Ice hockey Carolyn Miller Carolynmiller@comcast.net
T-Shirts, Magnets Baseball Robert Brewster pansini@comcast.net
T-Shirts  Runway of Dreams  Mrs. Lokhandwala cohen@comcast.net
Magnets Wrestling Coach Kurz Mdcomposto@Verizon.net
Blue Westfield Blue Devils Beach Towels Class of 2023 Nicole Malvasio/Jill Scott nmalvasio@westfieldnjk12.org
LED lamps with different logos of school groups Tech Crew Mr. DiFabio valencia243@gmail.com
T-Shirts, Tanks, Stickers, Stadium Pads, Drawstring Bags Cheerleading Caitlyn Altieri/Jill Scott caltieri@westfieldnjk12.org
Tees, Blankets Varsity Girls Lacrosse Team Abby Cohn acohn@westfieldnjk12.org
Soccer Flag, Black Knit Cap, Magnets, White Cap, Lanyard Girls Varsity Soccer Alex Schmidt dianadobo@verizon.net
Soccer Flag, Black Knit Cap, Magnets, White Cap, Lanyard Varsity Boys Soccer Eric Shaw kathleenkronick@verizon.net