Parent Teacher Student Organization » PTSO Info and Forms

PTSO Info and Forms

2018-19 WHS PTSO Board Members and Committee Chairs

PTSO BOARD

 

2018-19 School Year

 Co-Presidents: 

Liz Miller

lizwmiller@comcast.net

 

Monica Bergin

bergin5@comcast.net

Co-Vice Presidents:  

Maria Boyes

alltheboyes@verizon.net

 

Sarah McGrail

s_mcgrail@hotmail.com

 

Jenn White

snowwhitejenn@gmail.com

 Corresponding Secretary:

Jenn Czarnecki

jennczar1@gmail.com

Recording Secretary:

Josephine Stack

jferrigno228@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Randi Zidel

r_zidel@yahoo.com

Assistant Treasurer:

JoAnn Araya

joannmaraya@aol.com

Advisor to the Board

Carolyn Miller

carolynmiller@comcast.net

 

 

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

 2018-19 School Year

College Night:

Cathy Datwani

aruncathy@aol.com

Directory Chair:

Lori Kaplan

jakemaxlily@comcast.net

 

Lindsay Wunderle

lbwunderle@hotmail.com

Fine Arts: 

 Margaret Smith

margaretsmith@me.com

Graduation Banners:

Janet Lawrence

lawrence@gmail.com

Bakers / Hospitality:

Dina Orr

orr224@gmail.com

Landscaping: 

Suzanne Sherman

suzannesherman@verizon.net

Newsletter:

Jennifer Siegel

jbsiegel@alum.mit.edu

Sunshine:  

Jenn Czarnecki

jennczar1@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation Lunch:  

Kip Brindle

kipbrindle@gmail.com

Yearbook:

Ryan McGarrigan

rmcgarrigan@westfieldnjk12.org

Parents who incure PTSO related expenses - please submit for reimbursement using this PTSO Expense Reimbursement Form.  If a Westfield High School organization needs a PTSO Tax Exempt Form when purchasing something that is PRSO sponsored, please email whsptso@westfieldnjk12.orto request one.