PTSO Info and Forms

2020-21 WHS PTSO Board Members and Committee Chairs

Parents who incure PTSO related expenses - please submit for reimbursement using this PTSO Expense Reimbursement Form.  If a Westfield High School organization needs a PTSO Tax Exempt Form when purchasing something that is PTSO sponsored, please email whsptso@westfieldnjk12.orto request one.  

 

Information Regarding Addressing Student Concerns - Chain of Command

 

Below please find the suggested chain of command for High School students that should be used when dealing with concerns between students, teachers, parents, Principals and District Administration.  This recommendation comes directly from the Westfield School District.

 

 

Child to Teacher

Child to Guidance Counselor

Child to Assistant Principal

Child to Supervisor

Child to Paul Pineiro

Child to Superintendent 

All concerns/issues should be in writing and parent should be cc'd.

 

 

The Department Supervisors' contact information is as follows:

 

Mr. Paul Pineiro

Assistant Superintendent

Curriculum, Instruction and Programs

ppineiro@westfieldnjk12.org

 

Supervisor of the Department of English Language

Dr. Tiffany Jacobson

tjacobson@westfieldnjk12.org

 

Supervisor of the Department of Mathematics

Ms. Elizabeth Delasandro

edelasandro@westfieldnjk12.org

 

Supervisor of the Department of the Sciences

Mr. Tom Paterson

tpaterson@westfieldnjk12.org

 

Supervisor of the Department of Social Studies

Ms. Andrea Brennan

abrennan@westfieldnjk12.org

 

Supervisor of the Department of Special Education

Ms. Andrea Lo

alo@westfieldnjk12.org

 

Supervisor of the Department of Visual and Performing Arts

Mr. Thomas H. Weber Jr.

tweber@westfieldnjk12.org

 

Supervisor of the Department of World Language and ELL

Mr. Enrique Pincay

epincay@westfieldnjk12.org